Conflict of Interest!~

There’s too many spoilers & spoiled sports… The quality comes from your good inner circle, like I got so much done when good folks willing 2 apply their roles were at it with me vs. folks known for years & nada blasay… Then they had a nerve & audacity 2 think it was all good! 2 return & try & do me dirty again. They only caught up cuz I was half-assed! The business at the end of the day was incomplete, dead weight so 2 speak was trying 2 eat off me too then the bad bugs in the ears spoiling everything & everyone’s mood. So the progress stopped & now this back 2 mud & same old “defeating ass niggas” βœŒπŸΏπŸ––πŸΏ

About bigcityjoe

Poet currently, former on air personality, & assistant coach, mentor, public servant at the post office, all around great guy to know!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Conflict of Interest!~

  1. bigcityjoe says:

    This the name imma use for my podcast!~πŸŽ‰

Leave a comment